In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed. What is your opinion about this?

In some areas of the US, a “ curfew ” has been imposed upon teenagers and they would not be able to go outdoors unless accompanied by an adult. Even though the teenager's freedom is undermined, I believe that imposing this curfew is essential. Firstly, the readers must be made aware of the type of regions where the curfew has been imposed. It was imposed only in rural areas and villages in the woods, and was not imposed in major cities. In the past, the young adults in these areas have been attacked or killed by the cougars in the forest. As other plans failed and with the rise in the number of cougar sightings, the townsmen had decided to set up a curfew to prevent such horrid incidents from happening. For instance, implementing this in the Europe has helped them save many young adults lives. A peculiar aspect of this incident is that these cougars attack only the youth but not the adults or livestock. When a teenager is accompanied by an adult, these carnivores leave them alone. Hence, these teenagers are allowed outdoors when they are accompanied by an adult. Additionally, these sightings and incidents take place only after 6 pm. The townsmen noticed that these cougars are inactive during the daytime and attack only at this particular time. This also supports that the curfew in these regions is logical and has to be followed judicially. In conclusion, It is in the best interest of these teenagers that the curfew has been implemented in these areas. I trust that this is the best plan of action for the townsmen and villagers to safeguard their young folk in town.