Some people prefer to work for a large company, while others prefer to work for a small company. Discuss.

Currently, the work industry has developed over the years. More companies are established in this era. The people in the current generation have many alternative ways of choosing their work opportunities. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages of working in big enterprises and small enterprises. Definitely, most people work for large companies because of the companies ’ reputations. Employees of big companies will gain their respect and honour by working on recognised enterprises and working on huge businesses can greatly benefit them. For example, most large companies provide employee benefits packages to their workers such as insurance, provident fund, tuition fee, extra bonus and so on. Also, big companies are stable and they have a systematic working system. In contrast, there are a lot of people working on smaller businesses as opposed to larger ones. Small businesses have less competition hence, employees feel more relaxed and less stressed. Moreover, small enterprises ' working atmosphere is friendly and intimate. Some small enterprises always hold casual company parties in every occasional season and they also gift their employees on various holidays. People who work in small businesses are versatile workers because they are learning various types of work due to their company's size. In conclusion, big businesses fit people who are looking for stability and various benefits. They can be respected by working in large companies due to their enterprises ' reputations. On the other hand, most workers who work in small businesses are focusing on a friendly working environment and less competitiveness.