Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The verbal and physical injuries that kids and teenagers make or suffer are very common issues among educational centres. The present essay will explore the main reason for the aforementioned situation and give a personal view about how to tackle this problem. The last years have faced a change in the relationship between children and adults. Not long ago, there was a huge difference in the hierarchic role of the growing up and their offspring. To exemplify, parents and elders were in a higher position within the familiar pyramid structure. That used to establish a more organized and respectful familiar relationship. This organization was reflected in the kid's behaviour at school, where the teacher used to be the one who led the class and established order within the students. However, nowadays, the structure of this familiar pyramid is upside down, and the children tend to more and more deny rules, orders and education. The indicated familiar base changes, of course, have been reflected in how the society itself and the educational process is made and build up. Without strong directions from adults, the little ones think that they are in the command, but remember, they are just infants and have in mind that can do whatever they want to whom they decide. As the example of all the ahead stated imbalance generate improper behaviour in the school and lead to psychological, emotional and physical violence, the famous bullying. In conclusion, the bullying actions of some youngers are just a reflection of the messed familiar organization, in the sense that there is no more respect for the most experienced ones, the elders. The young people are taking the command and doing what they want, in a very bad way. According to my point of view, solution for such a situation would be an attentive and strong set of each one role in the family, who say the orders and who follow them, and this organized conduct would spread to the society and the educational structure. This direction, for sure, will be the way to the respect to return in the schools, and in the relationships within it.