You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, shopping becomes very easy due to advanced technology so that, a bunch of the public support that ideology whereas, others oppose it. I personally love this way of shopping because it makes life so easy and removes lots of tension. Firstly, the main reason is society can buy anything online from various sites which give them not only variety but also discounts. Moreover, it saves their time like, in pasts, people find things from going shop to shop but, now everything is under in your just one click. For instance, last month, my friend had a birthday, but I had no time to buy a gift for him. So, I chose a gift for him from an online shopping site, they wrapped it properly and delivered it on time after got that gift my friend called me and said thank you I felt so happy and relieved because he was satisfied by my gift. However, sometimes, people face scams problems due to online shopping because there are too many sites that are hacked or created by hackers therefore, people lose their money. So that, they try to avoid shopping online. In addition, sometimes, customers get damaged products after that, they face lots of trouble to replace and repair them. And the return policy of the products are different in every company and in many companies, customer unable to get their claim, in that case, they feel fraud by the company do by them In conclusion, although sometimes, people face trouble during online shopping, it is the best way to buy the latest product because it is a Demand for life because life is now very busy and hectic.