The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. To what extent do you agree?

Conventional job is no longer the new normal. Earlier, people used to do a single job for their whole life but now they are finding different ways to earn money and to educate themselves.I strongly agree and I think that, nowadays, there are certain circumstances in which you have to be more flexible to work in any industry and enhance your knowledge to succeed. Firstly, individuals should not rely on only a single source of income. Covid, for instance, has really made our life miserable and it is very difficult to survive to depend on only one earning source. Even though the government provided some relaxation during the lockdown, certain audiences are still facing a middle-life crisis. Eventually, this pandemic has changed the way, how people live their life. Therefore, one must have several sources of earnings to adapt to this new environment. Secondly, everyone is now wishing for a rich lifestyle. For example, everybody wants expensive phones, sports cars, a big house, diamond embedded watches and jewellery etc. to fulfil their desires. But high-paying jobs are very limited compared to the population. So, one must learn something new to stand out from the crowd to show his unique skillset. As a result, every person is now looking for an unconventional approach to earning money by enriching their knowledge. To conclude, in this present world, the trend is changing very fast and one must continuously work on himself if he wants to survive in this era. Having just a single job is something that no one can rely on. There were many people's who wasn't affected in spite of covid because they were already having different earning sources.