Logging of rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extiction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree.

There is no denying that a staggering and serious problem that might lead animals and humans become extinct is logging rain forests. From my point of,view, I strongly agree with this idea. I also believe that this should be ceased. Firstly,one of the conspicuous reasons for this argument is eliminating animals ' habitats. For,example rain forests are the main accommodation for multiple endangered species such as Cheetas,Lizards and Chimpanzees around the world. To conclude logging,many of these animals lose their habitats. This would create a dire situation for finding an appropriate place to settle. Therefore, this makes it clear logging in the rain forests is one of the most hazardous practices conducted by humans these days. Secondly,another significant reason is creating pollutants in the world. For instance,trees and forests are the most essential things for having clear blue skies always. It means that the lack of green spaces and removing forests could cause high pollution levels in cities and towns. This would create numerous trouble for citizens and people who live in residential areas such as,respiratory diseases. Sadly, this is an issue that all humans in the world are facing. As a result,it becomes apparent that logging and eradicating the rain forests would cause all people and animals to die out eventually. To summarise,I completely agree with the idea that logging into the rainforests is a huge danger for both humans and animals and should be stopped. It is predicted that to continue this practice by people the world will prepare for destroying in the near future.