Modern technology is used in many workplaces today. How do you think technology changed the ways people work? Do yọu think there any disadvantages of relying on technology at work? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, modern technology is used in different fields of activity, from offices to schools. This trend had an important impact on the ways people work and how they work. While Technology brought many advantages, it has also come up with several disadvantages. This essay will discuss the reliance on technology in terms of advantages and disadvantages. On one hand, computers and auto machine had made a lot of work easier. Machinery has begun to replace almost everything; there is no longer a need to count, fill out, or invent anything. Nowadays, almost no work can be done without the help of new technologies. For instance, in an accountant's job, before the advent of modern smart machines, people did everything themselves, counted huge numbers, and worked with paper. Everything is much easier now, and it really does make life easier. And so in every job, smart technologies can even save a person's life. In the world of medicine, smart assistants are also used, without which work would be much more difficult. In some countries, robots are already replacing surgeons, not to mention their simple benefits in the daily work period. On the other hand, people are starting to have health problems. At least scoliosis may develop, but the vision problems are incredibly significant. For example, people who work all day at the computer, what good will it do for their health? Absolutely nothing. And if the power goes out or there are problems with the Internet, the whole system can crash. People will have to write everything down again, restore it, and there will be a lot of assignments ahead. Overall,the technologies of our century are very useful for people, both at work and in everyday life. However, everyone is different, and some are satisfied, while others are not, with the innovations in our lives. In my opinion, human life has only been made easier as a result of new technologies