More and more young people use the Internet to socialise. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Over the last two or three decades, people have been using the internet for socialise to others tremendously than ever before. Nowadays, this is a quite trent to around the world. However, I think this is a positive imporvement than negative, this essay discusses in briefly for the following reasons. On the one hand, internet gives more benefits to us, hence, people are used internet for communicating-purpose, this is a cost-less communicating tool like social medias. This type of tool can communicate to others freely as well as can be communicated anywhere anyplace to around teh world. For example, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 95% of the world population are using socialmedias social medias to around the world. In addition, in the pandemic situation folks can contact to others by using the internet. On the other hand, this can affect neagtively among society because today's popualtion do not like to talk face-to-face due to using technology. Many youngsters do not talk to their's family members extremly close because they like to creat the close relationship in Facebooks or Whatsapp rather than direct talking. For instance, in America, youngsters only prefers to talk by socialmedias social medias such as virtual talk. To conclude, technology gives more benefits to us. Folks who the youngsters like to contact to others by using internet because this is a cost-less and anywhere, anyplace can communicate is the positive improvement. Adults do not like to talk face-to-face is the negative development. Therefore, I think this is a positive development than negative.