Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

It always has been a controversial issue that what factors can influence people's personality.some surveys speared some data that our personality gets much more effect from specific behaviour is related to when we were an infant. on the other hand,it is believed that our experience can affect more than.In this essay, I will discuss and support my opinion with some examples. Firstly,it is considered that characteristic is related to the gene.Gene affects most behaviours, favourites,talents or it is better to say everything.if you notice,you can see the same behaviour in a family due to their DNA.It means that most sections of their DNA are similar, also research declares that 70% of our identity and how to act in different situations leads to the DNA.we inherit it from our ancestors. this is a so strong factor.you can not change completely and convert to a new person. Secondly,we can adapt our personality with brilliant experiences which earn during life. For example,if you be an angry person,you can see some results of your behaviour which are not beneficial for you at all. finally,you decided to improve your character but your personality would not be changed totally.I used to be an introverted person as well as I experienced a sense of isolation,now I am trying to extend my relations. In conclusion,our personality is associated with two factors.the first one is that specific character that we were born with it,and the second one is that our life experiences could change personality.both of them involve in creating them but the genetic effect seems to be more noticeable.