Nowadays people are stuggling with stress in their lives.There are many factors that cause this issue.However,there are certain soutions we we can offer to improve it.

Stress is a major problem in the modern world. A variety of etilogies contribute to harm mental health, including personal, occupational and social ones. Although it is almost imposible to modify all of these causes, many of them can be avoided. In the following essay, we discuss the changes we are able to make to reduce stress in personal life and work place. One of the most significant causes of anxiety is the lack of proper sleep. Human body need some time to rest and rebuild its strength every day. If we don't spend enough time to relax, our body reacts with increasing hormones to consume the last bit of energey for daily life. For instance, the body tries to use carbohydrates instead of lipids as its source of energy. This process, will make us feel more anxious and stressful. We can prevent this by paying appropriate attention to our sleep hygeine. Job related stress is another source of mental pressure which can also affect our performance. Emplyers Employees can take steps to find out whether the working environment and the relationship between the workers is causing stress of not. They can modify the situation by persuading the employees to keep a healthy work-life balance. For exapmle, researches suggest that mandatory paid vacations can result in less burnout in the staff as well as increase in production. In conclusion, controlling stress may be possible by different means such as giving enough time to our body to rest and keeping a good work-life balance.