Many people believe that the overconsumption of refined sugar is a major problem in the world and should be regulated the same as alcohol and tobacco. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

appealing toward sweet substances has been considered as a factor of various problems that nowadays humans are encountered with,which prompted some individuals to be treated as the way that societies used to do against alcohol or tobacco, although, its positive footprints cannot be denied,in my view of the point,the requires of sugars are critical too. one of the most highlighted acquisitions of restricting the sugar consumption regarding the disease that nowadays the majority of the individuals are suffering of,which would experience a drastic plummeting trend,unfortunately,the dire consequences of high utilisation of carbohydrate are irretrievable,something such as brain or heart strokes. furthermore,the costs of curing diabetes and the other types of illnesses decrease sharply,owing to the permanent drug-using or also injecting ampuls,ultimately may skyrocket. on the other hand,sugar is the main resource of energy for folks to conquer their routines,just like petrol for vehicles.if a person is invaded by microbes,his body would not triumph the batteries or viruses without sufficient energy. moreover, this special merchandise is not addictive as alcohol,so such aggressive behaviour is not needed,which in its turn can also culminate the urge of eating that,especially patients,whose notion is that they are deprived of the right of enjoying their lives. to wrap up,while narrowing the carbohydrate having could be a remedial idea for protecting the societies from its devastating results, such as diabetes,the side effect of this scheme should not be out of mind,which not only not reduce the attraction of sugar but also can become the reason behind emerging thirst for that in people's ideas.