Some people believe that managers are responsible for the company's success, while others think various features of the organization play vital role in it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays some individuals think Managers are a major factor in a company's success in the business world, meanwhile, others think that there are different departments of the organization that play an important role in it. I believe top managers are the key player for organizations thriving and succeeding in our current time. In this essay, I will discuss both ideas and give my own opinion at the end. On the one hand, every organization need a manager who will lead it through difficult times and remain in the market through strategic thinking and operating the business. For instance, Apple shareholder fired Steve Jobs because of a disagreement with him, at that time Apple was one of the best tech companies under Job's leadership, but after that, it started to suffer and lost profit later on, then the corporation owners returned their formal CEO to his job. As a result, the Gianet tech company got back on track and gained over 1 billion in profit. That way I believe that leadership has an essential role in the rise or fall of the organisation. On the other hand, there is no doubt that other features are necessary to run an establishment and keep it functioning like qualified and experienced workers. For example, last year, the majority of Open AI talented employees resigned from their jobs and requested the return of their founder and CEO. Furthermore, the corporation faced a difficult time running the business and finding a replacement.In the end, the Shareholders ended up applying their worker's wishes. In conclusion, managers are the backbone of any organization, and there is no successful establisment without a skilful and talented boss, who inspires and leads his team. Of course, there are many factors for a company's success but I believe that the manager is the main reason for it.