Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that internet usage plays a vital role in assisting youngsters and employees with their academic and work achievements. In my opinion, I agree that people can attain educational and work goals more easily thanks to Internet. Firstly, the Internet is a source of knowledge. It is undeniable that the Internet ressembles a digital library which feeds human’s demand of learning. People upload a vast majority of academic materials on the Internet. Whenever students needs to learn something, they can search in various sources to find their answers. For instance, if a student is struggling with IELTS academic test, he or she can visit different websites specialising in IELTS to seek for guidance. As a result, students could have more opportunities to approach to documents that would assist them to successfully acquire knowledge thanks to the Internet. Secondly, the Internet could facilitate communication in an organization. Historically, people had to commute to work to conduct a meeting. However, with the emergence of the Internet, staff and employers do not need to physically sit in a meeting room. They could, on the other hand, present their ideas and discuss works via virtual applications such as Zoom or Microsoft Team. Inferior staff could stay at home and submit their tasks to their employers. As a result, the productivity have a tendency to soar rapidly thanks to Internet access. In conclusion, the Internet has made it easier for young people and staff to attain their educational and professional targets by being a reference for education as well as accelerating communication in companies. Therefore, I agree with the opinion of this topic.