Farming is the backbone of every country but nowadays many youngsters hesitate to enter in this profession. Why is this the case and what can be done to avoid it?

Agriculture is considered as one of the most essential issues in every society although these days a wide range of youth are reluctant to be a farmer. This subject is vitally significant because the future of many countries is dependent on farming. The aim of this essay is to express the reasons for the concern and then some possible measures. The first reason why the majority of youngsters hesitate to choose planting as an occupation might be financial problems. As a further explanation, farmers earn a little amount of profit since a great deal of money is allocated to the brokers. It is probably a catastrophic matter for every territory. Therefore, low wages is known as a chief cause of this hesitation. The second cause is related to agriculture which is an absolutely backbreaking job. Needless to say in this era the young people prefer to do more comfortable works instead of tough manual jobs. Because there are a wide variety of occupations in the cities which are not only more beneficial but also easy to do. There are some remedies to attract the young generation to become a farmer. Initially, eliminating the middleman can be a crucial act in order to assist farmers to earn more money. If governments had eradicated the brokers, nowadays the young generation could be proud of being a farmer. As a consequence of removing middlemen, not only agriculture will become a high salary profession but also youngsters will be motivated to choose this occupation. Moreover, it could be an extraordinary idea that governments pay a loan to farmers so as to assist them to purchase particular machines and equipment. As a result, farmers can develop their work in an easier way. In conclusion, low salary and tough manual works are the main prohibits of selecting agriculture as a job. So, governments can eliminate brokers and grant farmers a loan to solve this problem.