The international committee should act immediately to ensure that all countries reduce fossil fuels such as gas and oil. Do you agree or disagree?

The environment has been a highly controversial issue for last two decades. It is often argued that an obligatory law should be imposed on the reduction of fossil fuels for all the nations around the world. This essay will discuss why I partly agree and disagree with this notion. To commence, on the one hand, there is no shadow of a doubt that industrialization and carbon dioxide emissions play a significant role in air pollution. Indeed, it is believed that there is a demand for new factories and industries to meet the needs of the local people, especially in megacities such as Tehran, Shanghai and Sydney, which inevitably leads to an unprecedented amount of fossil fuels emissions such as carbon dioxide, gas and oil. Furthermore, this massive production could evidently be highly profitable for the countries.So, it is highly likely that the in-charge government be reluctant to halt the process. Clearly, it is vital for the international federation to impose a lax on banning fossil fuel production. On the other hand, Although all the individuals and lands are contributing to carbon footprint and posing environmental problems,several developing ones tend not to be economically ready to take environmentally-friendly action in terms of gas and oil reduction including Iran and Afghanistan. In other words, they are financially vulnerable and experiencing high inflammation as well as not being well-equipped enough and this mandatory rule may put abundant pressure on them. Therefore they will fall behind other developed countries,economically and eventually socially. In conclusion, even though the Earth is on the verge of extinction environmentally and an international implementation is urgent. I reaffirm my position on partially agreeing and disagreeing with this belief in favour of the poor countries and as a compulsory job for the rich ones.