Some people think that the best way to succeed is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is certainly true and I agree that the best way to achieve success in life is to complete a university graduation whereas others believe that it is not correct in current times. I have discussed both views below and justified my opinion. A university education is the foundation and a minimum qualification in order to meet the required skills to be successful in life. In other words, the curriculum-related academic and extra-curricular activities learned during graduation significantly support to develop the maturity and some vital social skills. As a result, a person's self-confidence and teamwork ability increase which results in good leadership quality. In addition, persons exposed to tremendous competition, and, because of this, they become more stronger and independent. These above-all merits help individuals to be most successful in business, jobs or personal relationships. Nevertheless, some people deny and believe that a university education does not play an important role in success in the current times. This is because some persons who are not even graduates establish millions of dollars company with the help of their inherent capability, rich experience and own perspective. Education does not help in any way to build their asset. These entrepreneurs understand that experience is a quality to achieve a goal, not a qualification. Due to advancements in technology in the last decade, things are easily available which do not require any struggle or complication. For instance, in many parts of India, the villagers started their own businesses after the COVID-19 pandemic based on their own past experience and they got remarkable profits without knowing the leadership lessons from college or schools. In conclusion, a university education is a key mandate to be a great leader and achieve success in life and I totally agree and follow this, however, It is a fact that many achievements stories have been found where the persons do not even complete college graduation and is still a powerful leader.