In many countries governments are interesting in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

In today’s digital age, many nations are being interested in modern technology, thus leading to tackle the public. This writer believes that this is a necessary use of authority financial due to produce more things and development the country. It must be understood that having the high- technology to address the public can positively impact on people’s schedule. This is especially so if the person has children or other dependencies because working long hours is not always possible depending on their lifestyle. Therefore, it allows the company to upgrade their facilities and workers while maintaining a work-life balance, producing faster and do not waste time. Having flexible working hours means that collecting more money for governments to expenditure on other categories. For example, the authority of Japan allows residences to use their finance for increase the facilities prepare for more productions. Another argument worth considering is that technology is the most important major in the world. When interesting in modern technologies, the authority may feel like they can work at their own pace, get on to the top of the world. Consequently, expenditure on high-tech each day by both government and dweller can seriously impact on the development of the country. For instance, according to an article published in the New York Times in 2021, USA is the best country about technology showed that 94% their workers said they had worked in the modern company with high- technology. In conclusion, there is necessary for government to expenditure their money on technology, as there are clear benefits to individuals who work in a company, including having a flexible working. Therefore, with the machinery that they spend on can help improve the country to get on the top of the world.