Some think increasing business and cultural contact between nations is positive. Others think it leads to the disappearance of the national identity. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Some people argue that developing employment and cultural contact among various societies is a great thing. While others say it may cause the extinction of national identity. I consider both ideas have their advantages sides also drawbacks. In this essay, there will be disclosed both views of this statement and clarified some individual approaches. On the one hand, current life of us work is being developed quite rapidly which a mass of people doing work on it. As growing up of trade industry cultural contact also grows where we can see that several cultures are to coming our society, as well as our traditions, get into other foreign countries. In other words, we are learning new things like new fashion dressing culture and work experience as well as it broadens the horizon of people. For instance, working together with different countries helps to increase the grade of country, tourism and people’s outlook. On the other,hand national identity is a huge thing that is in danger of being died because of these developments. What I mean by this is that being able to keep alive a nation’s traditions is a crucial thing to saving a state’s character. For example, there are many areas that have lost their identities as well as independence, which means identity is independence as well. In conclusion, rising communication with various societies for developing trade can be seen as a positive action, whereas others views say that the main cause of disappearing nationality is such contacts. Personally, I believe it is possible to keep both under control.