Write about the following topic: In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a common belief that in England, when people are getting old, they need a certain kind of specific care, in some situations they go to sharehouses with nurses who take care of them. In other situations, government is who pays for its cost. This essay will argue why the government should be responsible for paying for aged cares. In my opinion, they also should pay for all their expenses First of all, after serving the country for an entire life and contributing to the country paying 20 cents for each dollar earned, as a tax contribution. Where in some situations when earning more than a certain amount of money, it could be up to 36% of your annual income. It should be mandatory for any government that has been charging that amount of cash for that long period to support their taxpayers, giving them absolute support for no cost. For instance, a normal worker who has served the country for 45 years had paid in taxes around one million dollars. Secondly, in my opinion, there are some rich families that make a huge amount of money, while paying no taxes. So they should cover the cost of the aged care without any problem. As a consequence, they should cover all the costs related to the care of their families when they reach that age, in that way giving relief to the public system. To sum up, this essay has argued why wealthy people should pay for their own health system, while working-class people should be provided with an excellent aged care system. In my opinion, the government not only should pay for the elderly people's care but also for their expenses.