Some people say that it is possible for a county to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Few people favor a nation being successful when its economy and surroundings are clean. Whereas, other says that they are not maintained at the same time so it is not possible. However, I believe that we can take both of them together to take our country to a high position. I will discuss both views in this essay below. To begin with, a group of folk thinks that we develop our country by maintaining a clean environment earning well, and making the wealth system strong. We can indeed obtain success if we maintain our surroundings clean it will help to boost tourism so our economy automatically boosts. Most people visit Pakistan and their northern areas are not well developed it are based on natural beauty if they modify that area and spend some money on it and make it fascinating for the people a lot of people come to visit such places and construct restaurants so when they come and stay there. Therefore, this will happen at the same time on the one hand side they will make the climate clean and tidy on the other hand side with the help of visitors the economy will boosted. On the flip side, a group of individuals who are in favor of both can not be taken alongside because when we see the recession it will be boosted when we make new hotels and restaurants for that we need to cut trees and deforestation will decrease the greenhouse effect hence impact our environment badly. Because of poisonous gases in the air as we are cutting trees hence it will lead to a fall in the oxygen level. Nevertheless, both are two different sites we must focus on one side to develop the success of our country. For example, most of the highest entrepreneurs in Dubai spend a lot on making new buildings but they are demolishing the natural beauty of the desert although they are earning a lot from visitors their atmosphere is going to be less attractive because they are depleting their natural beauty. In conclusion, although both are two different sites, they can be taken along together if both the community and government pay attention and do things in sequence by considering the natural value of supervision as well. However, in my opinion, it is best if they take both of them together to give rise in the funding as well as make the ambiance beautiful and clean.