some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Some people argue that the loss of certain species of and living things like vegetation and animals is deemed as the primary environmental issue of our era, while others do not think so. This essay will explain the two sides of the argument and provide my own perspectives about it. First of all, societies believe that there are more important environmental questions, such as political concerns and educational matters than the loss of vegetation and animals. They may think that if people have no knowledge of how they can process resources, they can even suffer more. For example, they do not know how to make food from the meat of chickens. Moreover, without education, people can end up creating wars with one another and nature can be an unsafe place to live in. On the other hand, plants and animals are the main sources of diets to survive for individuals. People are dependent on them. For example, human beings produce food, make clothes and build houses using plants and animals. If these two facets vanished from this world, how can people survive living on this earth? Thus, there should be actions to preserve plants and animals. In my opinion, people should be more focused on saving plants and animals to survive. According to research, if the bee population of bees is endangered, people will die. This is because there would be no bees to help plants to reproduce reproduction. In conclusion, although people think that other problems are more urgent than environmental issues such as the loss of plants and animals, I believe living things are the superior factor of how human beings can survive in this world.