Some people think that work is the most important thing of people’s life. Without the success of career, life becomes meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Life always requires some form of discipline in order to succeed this can be achieved by doing a job and having a proper career. Many people may or may not agree with this as some think otherwise. Whereas, I advocate to having a proper stable work ethic is needed to shape a person for his livelihood. To begin within the current 21st-century society has revolutionalised itself to a considerable extent with which choosing a proper stable job has become a huge hassle. Humans themselves have no idea what to do as in which profession suits them the best so that they can achieve success. One such example is that major IT companies not only look for computer proficient students but also look for students from other fields this creates a small confusion for people who search for a proper job position. If a person gets a proper well-paying business this can their work-life stable. Secondly, a proper well paying profession can make you the bread-winner of the family which will help you raise your social status among the community. Typically in a country like,India people expect more from every individual so a proper paying job can be the most optimal solution. An accurate example would be taking two scenarios where a YouTuber will mostly earn less than the one who works in a well working professional environment. In conclusion, only a proper occupation will help you have a secure and stable business in growth we must always work in order to bring in excellence. The proper activity ethics provides a proper meaning to our growth. Therefore working towards something which provides us jump start in our life to our tread further in the passage of life. My recommendation is that every human must always work with a purpose so as to achieve excellence.