Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are some beliefs that when there is a mixture of citizenship, a country can improve its improvement. In my opinion, I believe these statements can be both true and false at the same time. A mixture of communities may promote a country's evolution as some particular ethnic groups are more proficient in one particular activity than another nationality. For example, Jamaican has a superior body in running. They are whipping out all the gold medals in running. Each nationality has its own strongness, so they can help each other to develop the country. On the other hand, expansion in the country may not be fast when different nationalities are in one country due to the conflicts between the locals and the foreigners about culture and language differences. For instance, conflicts may arise and result in slower progress as there are going to be communication difficulties between the local citizens and foreigners. In addition, local citizens may be annoyed by foreign people taking away their jobs, creating more anger between each other. To exemplify, the USA is one of the countries that have a multinational population. The USA has developed a lot over the past decade and is a leader in technology but at the same time, it contains many social issues such as race hatred. The USA is expected to develop less compared to other countries for many reasons, but mainly due to intelligent and competitive foreign experts leaving their country. In conclusion, I believe different citizenship will play a critical role in the country's improvement. However, the government should educate their local people to understand and respect other country's cultures in order to maximise the productivity in their country.