In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situations?

In several regions, people prefer to own a home rather than renting one and it is a crucial case for them. In this essay, it is intended to discuss the reason behind this preference, moreover, talk about this fact that if it is a positive situation or not. To begin with, nowadays, possessing a home instead of renting one is of the most important cases in many individuals’ lives. There are several reasons for such decisions encompassing economic inflation and challenges in moving from one place to another. Firstly, in developing societies like Iran, the rate of inflation has an upward trend and lead to an increase in the price as well as the rent of homes. Consequently, if someone does not have a house, over time, it would be harder to buy one. The rent price, furthermore, would rise due to inflation which is made it tougher to rent a house. Secondly, the expenses of movement between homes are high these days and also it may cause damage to your stuff while transferring them toward the next home. Regarding the fact that whether it is a negative situation or not, it should be noted that in countries such as Iran, people have to have this attitude, otherwise, they could not be able to buy a place if they postpone it. However, in developed region, the rate of inflation is approximately zero which provide a condition in which you do not have to be worried about renting prices. As a result, it is a compulsory case in developing countries to have this idea and it could be positive, nevertheless, there are no substantial differences in terms of folk from developed communities to own a house. In conclusion, people from different countries have different theories regarding owning a home. For example, in some states, folk tend to possess a home instead of renting one which is a vital case for them. In fact, several reasons have lied behind this opinion including inflation and challenges which are accompanied by moving from one place to a new one. Last but not least, it could be a good idea if individuals have this tendency to buy a home in developing states, however, there are not any significant differences about developed countries’ folk.