some people think that the teenager years are the most happiest times of most people's lives. others think adult life bring more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Happiness is one of the most common concerns that the public care about. Some people think teenagers have the happiest times in their entire life while others believe adults receive a greater deal of happiness. This essay aims to discuss these views and provide my own opinion. On the one hand, it is believed that communities under eighteen enjoy life considerably more than mature ones. Firstly, teenagers are not responsible for financial problems. In fact, if they want some items like toys, bicycles or video games as well as edible stuff like ice cream, they will be provided by their parents. Secondly, since the human body reaches its peak during the teenage years, teenagers will have a higher standard of living compared to adults whose body is more susceptible to illness. On the other hand, adult activity is also enjoyable in many ways. First and foremost, this time allows them to experience the taste of life in the way they expect due to financial freedom. In fact, after their pay-day, adults could treat themselves to a great meal in a luxurious five-star restaurant, which enables a more meaningful life. In addition, having children could give them a sense of purpose. Thus, adults could overcome difficulties in life and earn remarkable achievements. These factors lead to a better stage of human life. In conclusion, although society thinks that the happiness period of life is the teenage years I personally tend to agree that adult life brings more meaningful moments despite high responsibilities.