Nowadays , women as well as men work full time. Therefore, women and men should share household tasks equally. ( eg cleaning and looking after children ).To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that there are many discussions about sharing household tasks such as cleaning and caring baby equally between males and females because of increasing women's working time. I completely agree that housework must be shared between them. Firstly, as we know, the role of robots which can help people to do housework in our life affects all work. As a result, spending time on household work has witnessed a decrease day by day. Furthermore, people don't like to be busy with the same repeatable tasks. For example, electronic gadgets such as vacuum cleaners, washing machines and dishwashers help wives and husbands manage their housework more easily. Consequently, passing the tasks to robots helps males to do these tasks such as washing, cleaning and sweeping. On the other hand, both genders should improve themselves to win the competitive worker market. In addition, females became workers in several genres of engineering parallel with males. For example, women who work as developers must improve themselves on new technology. Thus, males should help their wives because of their future working life, then this decision will increase the monthly income of the family. Then, the family can hire a cleaner and pass their tasks to him while they learn new tech. In conclusion, people in different cultures will discuss this topic for a long time. Although this discussion depends on many factors such as country, religion and respect between wife and husband,from my point of view people who have modern thoughts will agree with my opinion about the equality of males and females in housework.