some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is universally accepted that some argue that working in the same collaboration for their entire lives. However, there are those who say that it might be better if people change their organisation. This essay will examine both perspectives and outline supporting reasons throughout the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many reasons why staying in the same company all their life is a good choice. The first and most obvious reason for this is that when workers commit to their positions in the long term, they can get a chance to be a higher position. Additionally, employers could see employees’ ambition, and trust them to offer several benefits, resulting in loyalty. However, the minority of organizations would exploit their employed people, which leads them to stay in the same position and maintain a stable income. On the other hand, despite this argument, what some employees need to do is change their positions and move to other firms. The initial matter to be mentioned is that getting more professional experience can be a good profile for their own individuals. Due to the fact that some fresh students open up various collaborations, this action would be requested by numerous employees, leading to high salaries. Another important point to consider is that these people will have flexible skills because they can adapt themselves and learn new things easily. Hence, these benefits would build their personalities and professionist effectively. In conclusion, these two points demonstrate different outcomes, whether employees should work for only one organization or they should experience other workplaces. As a suggestion, people who tend to change jobs might get more experience.