Now people spend less and less time at home. What are the causes? What are the effects on individual and society?

It is believed that the overwhelming majority of individuals are outside of their households for a long time during a day and a wide variety of causes are pointed out as heavy work schedules, resulting in adverse side effects both individually and collectively. This essay will shed light on both causes and effects providing evidence to prove the arguments. There are manifold causes for people's absence at home. First and foremost, extremely tightened agenda. In other words, global development burdens employees throughout the earth making them busy in summits, workshops, and travels. 60% of workers were found outside of their homes for a fortnight pointed out the University Zambeze investigation carried out last year to exemplify. Several adverse side effects are seen as a result of the issue like the introduction of teleworking. It will undoubtedly relieve the necessity for the physical presence of employees in their job,giving them the opportunity to do the same work from the comfort of their sofa. For instance, the research done by the University Cambridge showcased that 50% of full-time workers teleworked from their house during the corona-virus pandemic, which helped them to enjoy the homestay with their families members. Furthermore, it is seen as a positive effect of the pandemic. In conclusion, indeed, a folk is spending less time at their houses, the situation which results in innumerable negative impacts. Therefore, I recommend ruling power reduces work time from 8 hours to 7 so that communities and families become united. I would go as far as to say, the planet crowd should change their living lifestyle for sake of connectedness among home inmates.