Professionals like doctors, teachers and lawyers contribute equally to society with non-professionals including entertainers and sportspeople. Thus, they should receive equal pay. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position

Experts and non-expert people such as Athletes, Doctors and Teachers all contribute equal benefits to the community. in my view All of them should be paid the same but some people disagree with this statement. This essay attempts to investigate both negatives and positives and then I will present my offer. To begin, Everyone has their own passion not every society has an interest in one thing. Not every person wants to be a doctor or teacher, that is the reason why everyone works at different jobs by the way, It is not only essential but also affects their mental health, if everything is right health, passion, and hobby will be effective so they can be able to teach young society better that skill. So that it statistically justifies itself that it needs to get paid the same amount as specialists. On the other hand, They should not be paid the same because, in many schools music and art lessons will be only once a week meanwhile, other subjects at least seven times a week whereas, all teachers get the same wage and this is not justice. The government needs to take control of the monthly salary. In fact, it is very important to study about first that is the reason I doubt To sum up, Crafters such as miners and skilled jobs bring the same comfort in society. I believe that every job has its difficulty, all skilled and non-skilled populations get the same wage it would be best I assume