Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Many claimes that,all occupations will be substituted by artificial intelligence eventually. From my point of,view, I believe that this method could not perform in the world. Firstly,In my,opinion, robots do not have adequate capability to control different circumstances. For example,human teachers regularly are able to solve the problem of anarchy is created by students in class quickly. This is a quality that humans have, however, robotic teachers do not have. This would create multiple problems in workplaces besides education centres. This could cause most employees and students to not accept the rules because of the limits that a robot has for managing them. Therefore this makes it clear why artificial intelligence could not be suitable. By contrast,some people opine that artificial intelligence could be replaced by humans in addition to workers finally. For instance,these days in most schools and universities around the world students are not be required to talk with teachers to conduct their research they could do assignments by merely a robot at home besides refining them quickly. There are numerous websites also applications that could give feedback to their methods automated. As a result,it becomes apparent humans could not ignore the power of artificial intelligence. They are conspicuous. To summarise,robots are not capable to control situations, however, they could change the way people's lives. It is predicted that artificial intelligence in addition to robots will continue to progress in the future but this could not be substituted by humans.