More and more qualified people are moving from poor countries to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine . some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people , rich countries are stealing from poor countries.others feel that this is the only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. discuss the both points of views.

In today's world, the number of skilled workers who immigrate to wealthy countries for job opportunities has increased, which causes an argument that such movement means the outflow of specialists from countries in poverty. Meanwhile, the opposite claims that it is a reasonable trend. I agree with the latter opinion in terms of global advancement and the possibility of development in disadvantaged countries. On the one hand, the movement of skilled workers from poor countries results in enforcing economic disparity between impoverished countries and affluent ones. This is because specialists might enrich countries where they moved to through their abilities, while their home countries would suffer from the lack of specialized workforce even though governments have invested in their higher education. Moreover, this trend causes a lack of successful model cases in developing countries, which may lead countries in poverty to an undeveloping spiral. On the other hand, this trend could accelerate innovations and global progress through cultural and intellectual exchanges. For example, by moving to other countries, promising specialists could display their abilities that might remain hidden if they stay in impoverished nations. Furthermore, migrant specialists can enhance their home countries ’ working or studying environment. They can bring economic contributions to their homelands, such as establishing educational institutions and introducing new technologies, with foreign investment and aid. These contributions lead disadvantaged areas to economic and technological development. In conclusion, it is true that there are both negative and positive sides to this trend. However, I believe that the migration of specialists possibly brings opportunities to develop both worldwide and their home nations through affluent countries ’ financial support.