These days in many countries fewer and fewer people want to become teachers particularly in secondary schools.

Nowadays, the majority of academies, especially secondary ones, are suffering from a scarcity of teachers as more and more people do not seriously consider teaching as a career. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss specific reasons for the shortage of personnel in schools and provide worldwide solutions that could act as a deterrent. There are several reasons behind the low rate of teaching. Firstly, one of the major causes for decreasing the number of teams in high seminaries is the low salary paid for mentors. Since earnings in education are more insufficient than in other professions, many people do not find teaching lucrative. As a result, individuals prefer to work in marketing and advertising where they can earn twice as much. Another significant cause of teacher shortages is the huge burden of the work. As being a really demanding job, educators should work limitless hours with snowing themselves under with paperwork. Indeed, they sometimes could not get home until it is too late. However, there are a number of remedies that can solve the problems stated above. Let's begin by looking at the solutions for low paying. In order to encourage humans to be a teacher, the government should establish much higher wages, taking into all their responsibilities of them into consideration. In fact, an individual who fills his budget with the proper amount of income each month tries to be a well-qualified educator. After being a well-paid job, mentoring pupils in institutions will be popular among citizens. Thereby, secondary halls will satisfy ample cadres. Another reasonable cure for the problem of the obscurity of teaching is appointing more crew as an assistant and setting a maximum number of hours for working daily. If the government hires assistants in the education system, teachers' responsibilities on checking notebooks, putting on probes every month will be much fewer. After reducing stress on themselves, more and more educators will satisfy for opting this proper profession. In conclusion, although the problem is significantly genuine, it is possible to tackle it with financial incentives and employing assistant teachers.