Young adults are now choosing to wait until later in life, often until they are in their 30s, to settle down and get married. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In modern life getting married in the 20s becomes something rarely happens. some people hold an idea that nowadays generations should wait until they are in their 30s, to settle down and get married. Whereas others hold the opposite opinion that getting married early is much better. Personally, I agree with the first opinion that getting married when you are ready and settled down, probably, in your 30s. In this essay I will shed light on the advantages and disadvantages of this to support my view as well. The most noteworthy observation advantage to getting married in the 30s is that you have enjoyed life as much as you can. For example, I remember when I was in my 20s, I tried all that I wanted such as travelling around the world, getting into so many relationships to understand myself, and numerous adventures. As a result, that gave us enough life experiences to decide to start a new life with a new partner. Another notable advantage is that when you get older you will be more settled financially. For instance, if you have a good job or your own business you can provide a high stander life for your family. moreover, recently everything become more expensive, which means you need to work harder and harder to dig your career path and build your small family's future. The last but not least, everything around the world has a double edges soar, and definitely there are disadvantages as well, one of that is when you get married in your 30s you might face difficult situations, for example, it might be hard to find you soul mate and it might be hard to cover the gap between your age and your children's. in addition, looking after your kids when you lose your half power could be something difficult also. In conclusion, it is strongly clear that you should be fully ready before starting your new life, thus, try to do your best to encourage yourself to have your life with happiness.