Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays we have fitness clubs around every corner yet the fat rate is getting higher, Which can lead to a lot of difficulties for our society. In this,essay we will try to spot the light on these challenges and try to think of possible answers to solve them. The rate for some types of diseases is increasing, Due to, the fact of an unhealthy lifestyle. For example, the rate of heart attack is higher in the United States for overweight people compared to the same area and age range of people who walk every day. Secondly, another issue can be the decrease in productivity, As a result of taking more sick leaves and feeling less energetic. One way to help encourage people to work out more can be shared by both the government and celebrities by supporting these kinds of life and keep telling us how it is good to have a fit body. Another step to take is building more open areas because this will make it easier for people to walk or do some sports. For instance, building tennis courts will get more people to play sports and burn calories. In conclusion, sitting all day can cause a lot of obstacles like having more diseases and a less productive community. This can be avoided by supporting the culture of being active and by making the facilities more accessible.