Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in COUNTRISIDE. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of people consider that living in the countryside is more demanding than cities, meanwhile, a city offers a large number of advantages. I generally agree with this view because the urban area can provide numerous options. To begin with, the urban areas have developed over these years and a significant number of functions have been provided, such as a good education system, job positions and health care, and these options are gathered because of the increasing population and demands of the citizens. if the governments do not provide these options a large number of people have to commute daily and it will cost a massive amount of money, as a result, they focus on a specific location and industry all necessary items there. For example, in Iran, all the great hospitals and well-known schools located in cities and all kinds of facilities will be provided just for central areas. On the other hand, living in the rural nations might have lower noise and pollution and the people are able to enjoy life while can be in touch with nature, although, these aspects are temporary and adults need a good salary also good functions for their children. Furthermore, I believe, adults can spend their weekends in the countryside and fulfil both aspects of their lives. In conclusion, in my opinion, a greater amount of facilities have been provided for urban areas because of a larger amount of the population living there, and living in a city is a beneficial way because people can spend their weekends in the rural areas with a high salary and good options.