In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the 21st century, we can see there are many changes involved with food habits of people. To support this, now people are not healthy but at the same time overweight is a big problem among them. In this essay, I will explain the causes and solutions of obesity with the relevant examples. However, the mechanical life style brings enormous changes in human societies such as lack of exercise and no leisure activities. To put it another way, consumerism results buying more fast food items in which, people forget healthy homemade food. For example, according to the World Health organisation,65% of obesity in developed countries resulted by unhealthy and non protein meals from outside the home. Admittedly, society now considered more materialisation and money making whereby, increased stress anxiety and depression in life. On the other hand, these changes significantly involved physical imbalance like overweight. Moreover, there are many scientific and psychological solutions find out for the solution of physical well being. Firstly, exercise and yoga give more strength and fitness in our body. Secondly, abolish unnecessary medicine treats enormous results in everyone's body. To illustrate this, in Denmark government banned more than 200 medicine because of adverse effect among children and older people. For instance, authority finds out that these medical precaution increased body weight among citizen. Thirdly, mental strength has a vital role in personal life and physical strength whereas, people need to learn defence mechanism, stress relief and anger management. In conclusion, there is a saying 'health is our wealth', similarly our body is our real strength. Therefore, make sure that whatever we intake it should be a good source of our life, not a destructive thing.