Some people say that the only way to get success is to get to universities while some people say it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial notion heating a debate over the method to become successful. While some hold a view that the sole tactic is being accessible to the universities, the opposites make a statement that other elements also play a significant role. Although each has its own perks, I would contend that it is ideal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, getting access to tertiary education is the main drive in people’s high accomplishments but it is not a distinctive way. Nowadays, reputed colleges can provide potential students with a great deal of valuable theoretical knowledge. It forms a fundamental to improve sets of skills which can be applied in their future career paths. For example, some technical insights ranging from Marketing, Business Administration and Finance are currently handed down by lecturers in the universities. Hence, it is necessary for people to have a learning journey in academies, yet there are still other ways to be successful. While the redeeming features of getting to the universities are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of other factors are ignored, especially skills. The more soft skills people have, the more easily they deal with the issues in the office which can lead to their higher productivity and better work standard. For instance, if people are master at communication skill, they can deliver their message clearly not only to their upper-managers but also their colleagues, which will help them avoid undesirable misunderstandings. Thus other elements also contribute to the success of a person. In conclusion, because both winning the position in the university and other factors are vital, I would combine them to get higher achievements.