The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Managers of the new formation are the managers who are able to be self-regulatory in all cases in a business-dealing environment. That is to say, they (managers) possess and ought to be able to acquire all necessary and leadership-related personal features to conduct their work effectively. A self-regulatory manager is a manager who can make up a strong vision, set up a goal, create a plan or strategy and then move forward to accomplish it. However, it is obvious that every person is inclined to make mistakes, so in this case managers of the new formation should be flexible enough to avoid unexpected or unfavourable outcomes in whatever their appearing, or these modern managers should learn from their previous mistakes so that in the future they could foresee and redirect necessary action in the needed way. Other pivotal or key factors of modern managers are self-esteem, competence, communication skills, and managerial skills. Managers of the new formation are the competent people who incrementally develop their strategy and are ready to negotiate. They are employees who can perform multitasks at once since they have an enriched experience, decent education and logical(critical) thinking. Their working spheres can be varied from just a small but perspective company, since these managers are conscious of their level, to the governmental structures. It is worth mentioning that managers of the formation are sometimes hired by the government as the personnel to manage their work effectively. To sum up, I would say that outdated methods and approaches, as well as managers of the past years, managers of the past years will not be and even will not be able to take the predominant part of the labour force market owing to the technological changes, the pace of world developing changes and the changes in principals of work-leading process.