Young people today are often less polite and show less respect than previous generations. Why do you think this is? What can be done to solve this problem?

The community claims that children today are often less polite and are less respectful than previous generations. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. The reason why the community think that previous generations have changed is because of electronic devices. The community such as parents say that the radiation from electronics is what is changing the previous ages. As of course, the majority of the population is using electronic devices to communicate or play games. Many people are addicted to electronic devices which brings us to another view that shows the problem in this world. As more generations begin to appear, there are many more advancements in technology. As this is happening many people are attracted to it which creates people to stay in their seats 24/7. The same goes for social media. Social media has been developing as new apps come out. This can also attract anyone addicted to electronics such as computers. And this is usually harmful to the brain and the heart. What is that both adults and youngsters use social media to mostly communicate. In conclusion, it is an undeniable fact that today's generation is lacking respect and politeness in their behaviour. To some extent, this is due to the advancement of technology and the influence of social television and foreign cultures.