Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Activities keep us engaged and help to unwind ourselves. Few populaces enjoy exploring anything that is new, while others differ from this idea. In my,opinion trying something fresh gives that sense of accomplishment. Enthusiasts will always strive for more every day. There are many reasons why do some crave something new. Firstly, individuals who are extrovert feels the desire to challenge themselves. For example, these individuals get bored very easily with monotonous daily activities. Furthermore, few people do not mind taking extra risks. For example, they will go and look for undiscovered places to visit even if it comes with extra caution. Overall, people who are outgoing and love to meet strangers would prefer adventure. On the other hand, timid or elderly tend to follow a specific daily routine. This is because they are adapted to a certain comfort zone and find it difficult to go off the tangent. Many elderly find it difficult to adapt to any changes to their environment, due to their age. In addition, the populace with allergies always finds it difficult to go to new places and try new food. As going to a new restaurant does not guarantee the food is prepared to keep allergies in the mind. Therefore, there can be circumstances where it is not possible to experiment completely fresh. While it is impossible for a few to beyond their safe haven, in my opinion, sometimes searching for any new activities can be helpful to overcome the boredom of mundane routine and I completely agree that it gives happiness and creates excitement.