Some people say that getting to Universities is the sole way to get success while others say that it depends on the other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over the key to become a high-achiever. While some hold on a strong view that the distinctive approach is to have a learning journey in prestigious institutions, the opposite makes a statement that it relies on other elements. Although each has its own perks, i would content that it’s ideal to combine both mentioned factors -Without a shadow of a doubt, getting access to college plays a paramount significant role in people’s high-flyer position, but it’s not the only method. Prominent academies can provide aspiring students with a great volume of valuable theoretical knowledge which form a fundamental that can be applied in their future career paths. For instance, well-known corporations such as FPT, BKAV, and VNPT require university qualifications especially from prestigious academies like Hanoi University of Science and Technology, National Economics University and Foreign Trade University. Mentioned institutions can provide highly sought-after candidates that meet their requirements. Therefore,it is of the essence for people to get access to tertiary education. However, there are still other ways to be successful -While the redeeming features of going to university are widely acknowledged,it’s unfair if those other factors are ignored, especially skills. The more valuable skill they have, the better problem solving competence they are, leading to their enhanced productivity and quality of work. For example, if you have amazing communication skills, you can convey precise messages, which will help you expand your social circle and avoid undesirable conflicts. Hence, other element also contribute to one’s success -In conclusion, having a learning journey in a prominent academy plays a significant role in one’s success. Yet, which is not the only way, relies on other elements