Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

As we know that materials from different communities are available all over the world and due to this reason similarities among the territories are being visible. In my point of view, this situation applies a positive impact as it leads to the increase in monetary aspects of a population though it may also cause a delinquency in ones to own goods. Firstly, in a positive way providence of products benefits a union in its financial condition as their stock is supplied all over the world and it also shares its culture with other folks. For instance, in today's,time Korean commodities are quite popular among humans which have influenced many of them to obtain their lifestyle and this has benefited them with economic growth. So, comparability in sovereign states due to accessibility of products welfare each populace with commercial extension. Secondly, correspondence in countries shows negligence among its own culture and brands as a society are soo lost in seeing others form of assets from a separate community that most of the time they forget to focused on their own people goods which have shown certain drawbacks for their republic. For example, if folk are made accessible to more stocks from different democracies it will significantly decline the rate of production in their own native land. Therefore, equivalence in people can cause a disbalance among their habits and assess. To conclude, applicable of products from countries to the world can create an alikeness among people behaviour although it has both positive and negative influence as it may help democracy in its economic and cultural background while it may cause a laxity among own native goods.