Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

These days people are starting to believe that artificial intelligence is taking over the world. The question is robots are a replacement for humans in the workspace? This, in this, the essay I'm going to say what I believe in this matter. Firstly, there is no way to create a machine that can replicate how the human minds work. Scientists themself fund the human mind as unique and a miracle. However, robots taking jobs are possible. For instance, efforts like customer service, security. Moreover, This work does not require a lot of effort and could be automated because these tasks do not require any skills at all. To illustrate,for a job like customer service the employee should follow the easy steps. For that, the robot will not face problems that require human interference and it should be automated. Secondly, To make a machine work or understand a thing you have to feed it with a huge amount of information. Moreover, it takes years of researching and trying to make a robot do one single job that people takes among others. For example, Scientists from MIT published a paper saying that about machines. Such as, Siri took years to develop and it could not match how humans think or respond and it will take many years to be a good speaker as anybody. To conclude, I don't think that machine is going to take over peoples career. In,fact robots will make life easier. And will help complex jobs and kill easy boring jobs.