Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Nowadays some people say this is the best time in history to be living. Personally, I partly agree with this view because we have other times in history would be interesting to live. On the one hand, I agree with this idea because I think in this 21st century we have high technology and science's development. Technologies and sciences have been helping our life more convenient and interesting. Far is day is today we can't live without Internet or Smartphones or laptops. These types of equipment have been making our life more useful and exciting. Besides, in this time now we are living in a peaceful world without wars. We are equal between women and men and everyone can go to school, people can live in freedom by their mindset. On the other hand, people's life is developing with some problems when technologies and sciences grow very strong. These things cause pollution issues to the environment. So this is why this time it's not perfect to be living. We need to face greenhouses problems and high temperatures on the earth. We think our life now is the best time in history but we have to live with problems that high technologies have made them. However, we may have a good time in the future if we can make out solutions to handle pollution issues. Now we are using 5.0 technology but we can use higher technology the next time. Actually, many companies have been researching about some new technologies to make everyone use electric cars even trains and aeroplanes use electric software too. For example, Elon Musk Who is Earl manager in a famous company is having a plan that he will make a big event to bring humans to go to Mars by his research. This sounds quite crazy but it's awesome if people can live on Mars or the moon. This would be wonderful to live and may become the best time in history. In conclusion, people say that now is the best time to live in history. But I think it has two sides to be living in this 21st century. And in the future, we may have a better life to be living in history by higher technologies.