Some teachers think that international student exchange programs would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

Few of the mentors believe that arranging international student programs proves fruitful for our young generations who are school-going. However, I say that it has both positive and negative sides but the pros are more prominent in these days. Therefore, arranging such programs spreads awareness among the youth that which countries are best for foreign studies and facilitate them more in future their career and the drawback is that it puts an extra burden on families regarding their financial situation. To commence with, these seminars play a significant role in the life of scholars who want to pursue their studies in other countries and want to settle there in the future. They guide them about the cost, and situation and tell them about the pros and cons. Moreover, these programs make them mentally strong and confident whether they want to leave their country and start their new life abroad. It is advantageous because they learn a different language there hence can communicate with them without hesitation. It is a plus point because it enhances their learning skills. Secondly, they become fully independent and self-made there they do some part-time jobs there they know the value of money and hard work as they are away from family and earn a good amount and can send it back home to support their families. On the flip side, there are a few downsides like it is an extra burden on the guardian to arrange a heavy amount of money to send them abroad for higher studies. It creates tension and weakens the family bond. Due to inflation in most of the Asian regions, most of the parents belong to mediocre families and they do not earn much and are unable to afford the expense of their kids for foreign studies. Therefore it creates a huge difference between the kids and parents the young ones become stubborn and force their parents to arrange money to send them abroad. It is becoming one of the main reasons for hypertension nowadays. In conclusion, it is a fact that it is the choice of every individual to secure their future best but along with that they must consider their parent's priorities and keep in mind that their pocket is not enough to support them so they need to try something else while staying at their motherland. But there are more positive aspects if they are going out from that area they groom their personality and become more sophisticated and mannered and learn a lot from their experiences.