some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

It is certainly true that middle-age population prefers to move to cities. Whereas, It can see that upward trend of old community in village rising since a decade. This leads to positive and negative development which I will discuss in this essay. Firstly, In today's,generation younger crowd moved out from countryside due to the fact that fewer facilities. Such as basic Healthcare facilities, education, electricity. Besides this, they suffered from an economical crisis to compete in today's world. In the contrast, they will have more chances to gain employment in cities to fulfil their basic needs. They will get more advanced culture, entertainment facilities, and there is a chance to improve their living standards of life. They will get lots of opportunity to describe their culture on big platform. Like people using their art and craft activity and pottery art they will gain profit and this the weay to earn extra money. On the other hand, the population of older folk skyrocketing increasing, from the latest data represented by the government in the newspaper. To illustrate this, children are not getting school facilities as well as a healthcare facilities. Moreover, Old nation sell their farms to contractors they will do the farming activity by the labour and gain profit from that field. Even though, Countryside family are healthier than city society. This is the great advantage we have seen from village folk. In conclusion, the mid-age population have more benefit to move to a city like the economic level they are stable in a few years and start their family. Whereas old society will get fresh air compared to them, which is beneficial for them.