Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Earing immense money cannot provide happiness. In my perspective, this statement is true because happiness depends on several factors except for richness. It is noticeable that these factors can variate in accordance with human priorities. However, some of these factors can have equally significant meaning for the great majority of people, they will be discussed in this essay below. The list of factors, which may have a significant influence on happiness, consists of factors, like health and mental condition, the relationship between family members, career perspectives, friendship, and richness. Mental or/and health diseases may cause a dramatically negative impact on human wellbeing. The family atmosphere has an important meaning too. If a person had some problem inside the family, he hardly ever would have the ability to achieve his vital purposes and be happy. Other mentioned aspects have an equal influence on happiness. It is undoubtable that having good friends or a great career can contribute to having a happy and healthy personal life. For instance, according to research, 80% of people prefer to be happy, not to be rich. It is said, “If a problem could solve by money, it would not be the problem”. It is deniable that wealth has an impact on human wellbeing, however solely wealth cannot guarantee happiness. For example, Princess Diana’s life, which can serve as evidence of this statement. Princess Diana could be considered as one of the richest people in the world. It is well-known fact that she was not happy during her marriage life and all her money could not help her. Meanwhile, in some cases, money can help to solve some problems. So that, the true meaning of money cannot be reduced. At the same time, should not exaggerate this meaning too. In conclusion, it is clear from these observations, that all these mentioned aspects have a particular meaning on human happiness. Considering richness only in this context cannot bring results, because its impact is not crucial. Meanwhile, above-mentioned factors have a more significant influence on happiness than wealth.