Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary times, we live in a globalised society, Hence it is important to have an exchange of different traditions, and cultural ideas, Therefore Some educational institutes want their students to reap the benefits of programs such as the International student exchange.In this essay, I would like to state the various benefits of such initiatives, and why a few drawbacks can be ignored for the larger picture. In a globalised world, understanding different cultures and traditions may hold key to opening a lot of doors. Students who are part of such transfer programs not only get to learn about the different communities but also get the opportunities to teach their own traditions to others moreover it is a two-way exchange. In addition, A community is built between the students which will help each other in future. This help could be in any form such as helping with a job search or helping to find the best university in their respective countries. For Example, In one of such programs I meet a person from the United Kingdom called Jon Buttler, who helped me with my college applications for the United Kingdom. On the other hand, One drawback could be that such initiatives are expensive to fund, therefore not all schools can afford them, however in my opinion it is a minor drawback compared to how much this will help in the overall growth of a young adult. In Conclusion, To make the world smaller place to live, and truly form a worldwide community it is important to promote such outreach programs furthermore there might be a small monetary drawback attached to it, but overall it will have a positive outcome.