Many students seem to be worried about global warming. How would you decribe or explain the problem or cause of global warming.

In this day and age,global warming is becoming a serious problem for humans and many students concerned about it. There is no denying that global warming can be caused multiple trouble in today world. I am going to explain some of these problems below. Firstly,one of the conspicuous problems of global warming is increasing the amount of warmth. For example,in most countries around the world, there are numerous megacities where they have boiling hot seasons thanks to this worldwide trouble. It means that this could cause a noticeable reduction in rainy days besides the temperature commencing to rise and global warming could create more hotness years in the globe. Therefore, this makes it clear why humans besides students are worried about the increase in the temperature on the earth. Secondly,another trouble that causes students concern is destroying the animal's life. For instance,to conclude the global warming most rivers,seas also oceans continue to dry out. This would create a dire situation for animals that live in the environment. In addition,they can not fulfil their requirements of feeding on nature. This would cause a permanent increase in animal extinction. Also,the number of endangered species is racketed. As a result, it becomes apparent the problems that global warming could generate are staggering. To summarise,these days the concerns for rising global warming is becoming increasingly among pupils It is predicted that to going up this problem in all around the world human and animal lives will proceed to eliminate in the near future.