Nowadays,the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Over the years with technological revolution many sectors of human life has changed, which is clearly reflected on the patterns of communication among mankind. The blessings of science is undeniable but it has its drawbacks too. In the forthcoming paragraphs I will discuss its impact on human relationships. The tremandous grip of technology upon human is indispensible. No matter in which ways we lays our eyes upon we can find the touch of scientific innovations. These have changed our lives so vigorously that we fear that in near future we might become disabled without it. As researchers and scientists are working day and night without having the glimpse of the sun it is quite obvious that appearance of modern world is changing with a blink of an eye. These make our lives so much easier that sometimes it is hard to believe. The utmost affects of technical upgradation up-gradation can be seen during communicating. Once there was time when people had to wait for years to communicate with their dear and near one's, whereas the situation is completly different nowadays where people can connect with their friends and family with just a push of a button. Nonetheless, they can even have the oppurtunity to see them as visual contacts iare now just a cup of tea. This provides the comfort and warmth of the close persons anytime and anywhere. Moreover, it has ease the global interactions among countries too, which made worlwide trading a piece of cake. Some may oppose with these statements as they believe that with the shinning image of modern world people often ignore its dark sides. They might indicate that people often misuse, what is invented for betterment of the earth. Criminal records have been shown a rapid growth in last few years which is very much concerning for upcoming generations. As interactions have been easy worldwide terrorism have also taken a gigantic form. In conclusion, I will reiterate my words in support of scientific technologies as it has become the part and parcel of human life. But to improve further, Government should be concerned as well as prompt personal measures should be considered.